Some people are very interested in researching their family history. Other people say this is a waste of time and that we should focus instead on the present and future generations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Include reasons for your answer and any examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, looking for a family past is something interesting for these family members, but other members feel that they are doing something not important, they think it's better to recognize the now and coming time. So that in this essay will explain both points of view. In the beginning, each human being came from a mother and a father, but these parents came from others. for, that it is important for all people to know their origin, and what they look like. even though, the medical history could be found. for instance, if a baby is born with disabled, some scientists believe that the history of his or her family can help them to find a medicine or even can support them to cure this newborn. Eventually, In my opinion, Arabs are related to their family especially their grandparents because they give kids pieces of advice also they spend a lot of time playing with them, in addition, to telling them useful stories about their life. On the other hand, some people like to have an independent life, when they reach the age of eighteen, they start to move on and begin a new journey without thinking about their parents or even their grandparents. nevertheless, these classes of humans think about discovering a new job or a hobby. Also, they are travelling to find their soulmates to start with them a new life and make a new generation by looking forward to having kids. so, thinking about knowing the family's history is not their major aim. In a nutshell, I am of the belief that family is the backbone of any human. it is the place where anyone can go back if any problem shows. knowing the history of a family is not wasting time for some people but it is not that a matter for others.