With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that "with the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly". There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not accept this and I will explain why in my essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that "with the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly". There are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but it can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead as far as arguments the chances of prosperity and excellence are concerned. Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, they can broaden their horizon by learning such attributes as dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of "with the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly". In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of this are indeed too great to ignore.