Some government spend a lot of public fund on training people to be successful in international sporting events. Some people believe that this money should be spent on things that will benefit the general public. To what extent do you agree?

THE CHART CONSISTS OF DATAS REALATING TO THE REVOLUTIONS OF HOUSE FARES IN FIVE DIFFERENT CITIES WHICH ARE NEW YORK,MADRID,TOKYO,FRANKFURT AND LONDON.THE CHART COVERS THE CHANGES IN PERCENTAGE ON THE PRICES AT AVERAGE FROM 1990 TO 2002 COMPARED WITH THE AVERAGE HOUSE PRICES IN 1989.THE CHANGES ARE GIVEN BY AVERAGE. OVERALL,THE CHANGES OF HOUSE PRICES IN PERCENTAGES INCREASED CLEARLY EXCEPT IN FRANKFURT. OTHERWISE,THE LARGEST INCREASE ON THE CHART BELONGED TO LONDON AMONG THE CITIES. TO BEGIN WITH,IN 1990-1995,THE PRICES IN NEW YORK INCREASED%10 AND IT ROSE FROM%-5 TO%5 DURING THE NEXT SIX YEARS (1996-2002). FOR MADRID AND TOKYO HAD THE SAME PERCENTAGE CHANGE ALMOST%2 AND APPROXIMATELY ROSE FROM%2 AND%-7 (TO%4 AND TO -5% RESPECTIVELY). AS WELL AS, FRANKFURT WAS THE ONLY COUNTRY WHICH HAD DECREASE ON THE PERCENTAGE LIKE ALMOST BY HALF FROM%2 TO%. FINALLY, LONDON HAD A HUGE CHANGE AND IT CLIMBED SIGNIFICANTLY ABOUT%20.IT WAS NEARLY -8% BETWEEN 1990-1995 AND THIS RATE UPDATED AS ALMOST%12 IN 1996-2002.