Additional police enforcement is the most effective alternative to reduce the number of car accidents. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals think that extra road control by the police is one of the common ways to decline road accidents. I disagree with this statement as there are a number of effective ways of dealing with this kind of problem. Nowadays personal cars are becoming the most popular type of vehicle to reach the right destination,, however not all drivers strongly follow road rules and sometimes this leads to car accidents. The majority of people say that additional police performance can reduce this situation if they will start controlling drivers on the road, also by fining them if there are some lawbreaker drivers. For example in Singapore, people drive so carefully as the road control system there completely straight but also fines are too high. However, in order to reduce accidents there are also other practical solutions. Police enforcement is able to manage the road system but not in all areas of the region, for this,reason modern kinds of traffic lights can also reduce car accidents on the road. In order to alarm motorists to be careful traffic rule tablets can be installed on extreme zones where accidents often happen. For example, in Ohayo in the USA 90 per cent of roads are being controlled by traffic lights and rule tablets and there is no need for police arrangements. In conclusion, the majority of people think that road officers can reduce traffic accidents in some areas. I dispute this viewpoint because road problems can be solved with another effective method too.