Some people think that people who do physical work should be paid as same as the people who have high level degree. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain people claim that individuals which do some handiwork should reach the same salary such as highly degreed people. I completely agree with this statement, and believe that in future this thing will be decided. Obviously, a second of the major reasons why people reach so small salaries is that fact what people do not understand essential of physical work for the hole world. This means that importance from such as builders is not value with individuals like broker for somebody, however builder make considerably benefitial product for huge of consumers. Second value cause of my agreed is a my understanding that bigest majority of the total, unfortunately, can not afford to reach the highly level of degree because there are no well-being status such as businessmen. In other words, certain people can not choose the job where they want to work and they chouse tipical physical job while through the time a l lot of would like to change their job to more highly paying. Waiters, for instance, many cases what there are growing for a while and achieved essential position. On the other hand, people may disagree because this will be caused without education nation. In other words, nobody will want to study and become a degree. In conclusion, it is clear what community needed in education nation but some individuals can not afford it while it not reason to decrease a salary. In my view, people are require a normal well-being and should earn an identical salary such as highly educated nation.