Some people think the developments involving the Internet have brought people closer together while others think that people And communities have become more isolated. dicuss both the views and give your opinion.

The internet has radically changed the way we communicate. While some argue that the web brought people more closer than bygone years others claim that it drifed drives people apart. This essay will discuss both the views and my opinion. On one hand, some mankind believe that internet seprate the unity. Because of the internet, people tend to spend more time on phone or computer even when ther are home. Hence they do not have time for family and friends. For an example, earlier when there were no internet, family get together on festival was common as well as family usually take dinner together while nowadays friends and family greets virtually rather meet in person. Furthermore, people loose their social skills. Using of too much social website such as facebook and instagram people feel more comfortable to talk in message therefore social skills deminished day by day. On the other hand, some school of thoughts think that web brings people together as one. first reason is via internet communication is easy and affordable. To illustrate, if someone lives in united states then one can contact them and talk to them as per their convenience without wasting their millions of dollars and by saving their time to travel. Other point is internet is cost effective. people can easily communicate with anyone without spending lots of money. distance seems less because of many websites. To clear that, if student lives in canada, he or she feels less homesick beacuse he can talk to his family on videocall and see them virtually. To summarise, by agglomerating all the arguments afforementioned above, people somehow drifted by technology, i personally believe internet is boon for every mankind as it brings family and friends more close than ever before in various ways.