The qualities a person needs to become truly successful in today's world cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that life can provide valuable lessons to all people.The question is,are universities or academic institutions provide qualities to be successful in life?In this essay, I am going to discuss my view and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of advantages, the universities can provide an enriching experience in life.The main reason given to support this claim is that in universities you can meet people with highly qualified experience, people who have been through a lot of difficulties.To illustrate, one of my professors at KAU always encouraged me and provide advice to me when I face any problem. In other words,meeting people with long years of experience and a high level of education is an amazing opportunity. However,learning lessons is not just from universities or academic institutions, life can teach you more. Firstly,there are a lot of difficulties and obstacles people have been through in their lives. In other words, when someone faces a serious problem or loss someone loves,he will be a different person, who can be more responsible and strong. This is because hard moments make strong people. In conclusion, although the universities provide such amazing experiences, they still can not provide as much as the school of life. Therefore,I believe that life provides us with lessons every day so we have to learn from these lessons and get the advantages.