Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things. Q: What is your opinion?

Nowadays, space exploration seems quite expensive and some people believe money needs to be spent on things that are more important. In my,opinion I agree government should spend money on other matters rather the space exploration. To begin with, poverty has increased over the last few years which government should focus their money to reduce that rather than travelling to space. The main reason that people are dying every day due they not have access to food. Consequently this has a negative impact on the country's economy due the need to invest more money to abolish the problem the possibility to invest in space travel is reduced due this problem is bigger than space exploration. For example, the USA spends every year 2 million dollars in NASA for space exploration and they have the highest percentage of poverty. Moreover, education in some countries are expensive so people do not have money to access so the government should support that in their population. If people are well educated they will increase their knowledge and they will be able to support the economy with that and support the country. For example, Finland has the highest educated population and the government support that for free in their society and they do not invest money in space. A difference between the United States which spends money on NASA without offering its citizens the opportunity to study for free. In conclusion, travelling to space required a high amount of money from governments around the world they should spend the money on other matters which are more important. The essay reviewed why is important to spend the money in reduced poverty and education rather the space exploration.