Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

some individuals argue that we should accept an issue that occurs in our life rather than struggle with it, while others prefer to make efforts to enhance such situations. I personally agree with the latter idea, because the struggle itself can improve our capabilities, and we can feel much more confident and decisive in our lives. On the one hand, some people prefer accepting a crisis rather than dealing with it. They mainly believe that it would be highly stressful to concentrate on the things that are out of our control, and this phenomenon may lead to mental and psychological problems in people's lives. For example, when people face money shortages in times of economic depression, they are not able to change the whole country's economic situation and manage the catastrophe, hence by struggling they would just make themselves exhausted, which is not fruitful and might bring about much more dissatisfaction and anxiety for them. Hence, they would better embrace the occurring issue rather than get involved deeply. On the other hand, I believe that passive reaction is not beneficial, and taking proper action can bring about positive impacts. Firstly, facing life problems such as money shortages can boost people's creativity; in these situations, humans try to create new methods to meet some of their needs to enhance their status. To illustrate, in the situation of money shortage, some women might find it more economical to do their beauty-related activities, such as manicure, at home rather than visiting beauty salons to save some money; thus they will not only be inspired to learn new activities but also, they would save some money for more important priorities. Moreover, the state of fighting instead of reacting passively, can affect an individual's spirits. This way, people would think that they can control their own lives, and are able to be decisive in their lives rather than just dealing with destiny. As a result, they would feel more alive and confident. In conclusion, I opine that people should always make efforts to face their terrible situations to improve them; because they can learn new things through this path, and also this trend would give them much more satisfaction and confidence to react actively in dilemmas.