Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of beibg self-ployed?

In the competitive era, people have to fight so hardly to achive a great platform as a job. In recent days, many indviduals take a chance to be self-development compare to work for a factory or company. There are both positive and negative aspects behind the reason. This eassy easy will describe the reason and cons of being self-employed. To commnce with, Govt. 9th grade job are so lucrative as high competitive with certain level of facility. For that reason, many people firslty first try to engage themself to sit for BCS exam with a good expectations. Although only 2 or 3 percent of students cut a excellent result, others are go through very devastating situation. Consequently, many indviduals change their decision for adapting themself as a self-driving person where they easily conduct business or growth of development sectors. For example, many young adults are so focusing about doing something in agriculture and growing business in any field. In addition, some people believe themself as self-sufficient person to increase the quality of soft skills where they perform foreign or economic analytical task with proper communication. On the another hand, there are some detrimental effects received to the self-employer on going process of self-development. In the fitst stage, some individuals can not invest money accurately to enlarge their business with planning. For instance, there are need a numbers of people as staff as open a farmhouse & huge economy to build the infrastructure development. In a result, he who could not manage investment properly even though sometimes he fail to manage proper communication where he find lending money. Besides, if he who face any loss in his business in every year, he couldn’t manage without support others. In conclusion, the quality of self-employment is indeed a tremendous development of any freshers. Even though there are some crucial scenerio in self-employment job sectors, they are independent to exaggerate their business in every scrutiny of situation.