In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a mall community?

Previously, the majority of individuals lived in little towns where everyone was close to each other. Present day, a number of people live in big cities where people who not close to each other in their area. This essay will elaborate on the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community. There are some advantages of living in a small community. First, there is a small people live in there so we can be close to neighbours so that be able to care for each other. Second, a small district has less traffic, noise, and air pollution which can we live more comfortably and healthily than in major urban areas. Eventually, this life will provide less hectic and stressful compared to the fast-paced larger cities. As well as it can tend to have lower crime rates, so you do not worry about that. However, living in a small area also has disadvantages such as a lack of job opportunities. Many small communities were not developed consequently there are few companies in that area, so young people cannot get a job and as a result, they leave small towns and move to big cities. Moreover, small cities may not have a wide variety of shopping options or big retail chains because few people live in town thus shopping mall owners do not want to build in that area. For this reason, people do not want to move to small areas. In conclusion, living in a small community has pros and cons in this case. In my opinion, companies and government should try to develop small cities so that we can live in a balanced manner without leaning too much towards one side.