some people think that urban spaces should be used for parks rather than for housing.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many people are considered that urban places should be employed for parks, while there are others who think that it is better to build an apartment.In my opinion,I believe that having parks are more significant for urban environment rather than housing. On the one hand,using urban spaces for housing plays a pivotal role in a human life. Firstly,they argue that the government must be built the residential;simply reason of an increase population in a city. For instance,Tokyo has a large amount of population in the world. As a result,most of people needs the apartments because lack of housing in the city. Secondly,locating habitations in urban areas are more beneficial for workers in an economy and time.A number of companies and businesses place in the city's centre, if employees live in the suburbs,they will spend a great amount of money on fare, also they waste much time on transportation.So this way,it is argued by some that it is considerably convenience and profitable, if housing will be in urban spaces. Nevertheless,involving urban zones to build parks have been included to threat the air pollution. For example, in the city has many buildings such as factories,schools and markets which pollute the city's air every day. Thus,if parks being in the urban centres, park of trees will be adsorbing all impurities of the air. As a consequence,the number of smogs will be decreased in many countries over recent decades.Another reason it that,more broadly, parks will encourage care of human health.In the park will be different facilities such as gym,football pitches and skate-park which are responsible for physical activities,which will improve human health. In conclusion, while a number of people think that urban areas should consume for housing,I would argue that this zones should be constructed parks.