Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people no get enough exercise? And what can be done about this problems?

Nowadays many people in the world focus on work productivity. As a result, workers just keep working and ignore the other important things, such as healthy and appropriate lunch, exercise during their free time, keeping up mental health, etc. This series of events is resulting in the health problems of the employees. This essay will discuss why our community tend to have no exercise enough to make them healthy and the solution to this problem. Firstly, to meet the target made by the superior, the subordinates need to do their tasks with high concentration. Our brain was made by God to do tasks orderly, not to multitask. Sometimes, workers just focus on doing their job without thinking about the other things that destruct their goals. Secondly, many bosses demand work hours for their labour. To boost revenue, many managers push their subordinates to keep working, even after the official work hours have passed. Even if the management pays their overtime, the labours will not have enough time to do private things, such as meet families, do hobbies, do travelling, or even just do sports. In order to solve those problems, there are two ideas that can be proposed. The most possible one is to promote the workers to schedule their activities and planned some routines outside the office activities. Workers must have a schedule to make their plans run properly. Personally, I have scheduled to swim once weekly. Even though I already have a schedule, the realization is often not the same as the plan. The next solution is to negotiate a healthy working environment with the management. This means that bosses need to mind their workers ' health, such as sufficient food and nutrition, enough rest time, making outdoor trips and exercising together, etc. In conclusion, people around the world are charged to increase productivity, and for, instance they ignored other stuff besides their tasks, especially doing sports. Besides that, some top management also doesn't care about the well-being of their employees. The solutions that can be proposed are scheduling the activities weekly, both work and outside task activities, and also negotiating with bosses to make a healthy working environment.