The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sport at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is true that team sport is a spectacular method to teach school-children to cooperate at school. Personally, I completely agree with this statement because it will lead to positive outcomes for students ' performance. Teaching students to work together with other school-children through team sports is advantageous and beneficial. Primarily, team sport involves a cordial relationship between school children. For example, team games where numerous students are taking part to help isolated ones to perform better. Additionally, it helps to broaden perspectives because of sharing, exchanging ideas and information with peers. Hence, it provides to children to be open-minded, overcome shyness in a new unknown environment and learn more information from their classmates. Apart from being socialized, team games boost the interpersonal skills of students. In other words, members of the game adapted to listen to others' opinions and have the same rights to speak. For instance, if children listen to each other and get the required advice from their classmates among the game members, the team would do the game efficiently which leads to winners. Thus, these skills will be vital to students further and provide numerous benefits, namely being a comfortable person as well as a colleague. To conclude, the best method in order to promote cooperating skills in students is to teach them through team games at school. Furthermore, I strongly believe that it can give them several benefits such as enhancing their interpersonal skills and a close relationship with their peers which would lead to being socialized with others.