Many people say that universities should only be offered to young students with high marks,others say that they should accept people of all ages,even if they did not do well.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several people believe that young pupils who receive high grades should be eligible for tertiary education. However, others claim that there would not be any discrimination regarding age groups. In my perspective, the doors of universities should be open for all ages. Numerous individuals hold the view that universities must be available just for intelligent learners. Initially, higher marks holders are deserving more. This is due to the continuous hard work done, and these students do less enjoyment of leisure activities. For instance, in India, medical students attending study hours in hostels and scoring the highest get entry easily into Adesh University of health sciences. Additionally, this practice could be beneficial for educational centres. As if only intelligent learners study in universities, the results and reputation would be better. To illustrate it, in Canada, Seneca College only gives offer letters to higher marks holders, therefore this college is reputed. others argue that why every individual should have an equal right to learn in universities. Firstly, college renders an opportunity to socialise among communities. This is because of the fact that the pupils make friends, and they do some social activities such as, volunteer work and orientation to juniors. Furthermore, a college education is necessary for career building since students can choose one stream, and they can learn deeply. To exemplify it, the hospital recruits workers who have degrees in the health care profession. In conclusion, although I accept that early adulthood students with high grades could be allowed to get admission to universities, I consider that it would not be a fair chance for others.