In some countries young people move in their own homes in early twenties, in other countries they live with parents longer. What do you think, do the advantages of living alone outweigh the disadvantages?

People in early twenties aged abandoned their family and buy their house. On the contrary, some people live with parents longer. I believe it is good idea to be independent it causes to face with problems and be more sociable. Firstly, when young people try to get their own home they can face with their problems and try hard to get rid of also when they find out they do not anyone to helps them they can solve their problem without help so they become independent person. Moreover, they have to pay their bills so they must go to work and make money, but maybe be hard for first time. Although teenager become independently person, they far from family and they can not see their parents a lot. Their family maybe need their helps but they do not aware of it so they can not help, furthermore, their family need their attention. However, they do not be at home to care about parents, But on the other hand, when they can go to work they can give their parents money and help them in this way. In conclusion, this situation has many cons and pros and I think the advantage outweigh the disadvantage. It is better to can get along with problems individually.