‘The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools.’ How far do you agree with this prediction?

Nowadays, the internet is the main part of our life and using the internet easy to access information. Almost every school teachers use equipment whose these tools work with the internet. Therefore I completely agree with this guess that the Internet can replace books and the essay will discuss its relevant reasons. On the one hand, using online materials is more comfortable than books. Students can find each material using the internet. It is comfortable because they save their time. A clear example of this, teachers give students some group projects. They use some e-books and search about projects therefore, they can find information about their group work. Children need more time for searching and collecting information in normal books however, the e-book is more save time because you can write searching part of the book and find the information more easily. On the other hand, you can access all lectures on YouTube or Web sites. In those days, mentors share their lectures on different kinds of social media. On social,media you can find math, lecture, history, geography, physics, and more lecture explanation videos. These kinds of videos help learners gain knowledge at different times and places. For instance, sometimes learners cannot understand lessons and at those times they can find the same lesson videos on YouTube. They can watch and understand the lesson. In conclusion, In the world, technology and innovation are improving that is why everything is developed. In the future education system will change. Classroom system is the best way to gain information however, The e-book will replace textbooks.