In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The world is going to be overwhelmed by electronic books and in the future world there will no longer be willing to printed journals and books as huge access to different free contexts will occur. I wholeheartedly agree with this notion as machinery has been revolutionizing our lives. It is my view that what people need is access to books effortlessly and this has been simplified by technology. In addition, not only will people be able to all contexts for free but also they will be capable of choosing between a wide variety of texts. To put it in another way, it has taken much time to seek a specific book in bookstores and if individuals be lucky, they will find that special book otherwise they will waste their time meanwhile he will not achieve what he wants. For example, some books which have been not translated into Persian are not available in bookstores which results in exploring the virtual world and having access to those books even free. In contrast, some people argue that they will purchase printed books. Also, they insist that electronic books are not user-friendly and they find it challenging to read a book from a screen. However, I do not find this argument convincing as what is obvious is the prosperity of automation. Therefore, each day developers integrate innovation with machinery to facilitate our lives. For instance, some applications have been launched which provide people with an enormous range of options. People can change the font or size of that text and make the brightness suitable for their eyes. As a result, printed books and contexts will not be as popular as electronic books and papers. To conclude, I completely agree with the view of vanishing the tendency of printed books and newspapers in the future because several books and newspapers from all over the world will be free to read and there will not be a prohibition on finding a book. People will make use of different options of technology to comfort their utilization.