Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

No one can deny that the city is the field where it can have many opportunities to get jobs easily, it also has many other benefits that we live in there and the countryside is the area, where we were born, has many memories and a peaceful atmosphere. Nowadays, it is argued that living in the capital are better city than living in the landscape. I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, the centre has many benefits for us in that they give us many opportunities to get jobs easily. This is because some of the municipalities in many countries are in critical deflation, they need a large number of employees to improve the decline there. As a result, the parts of the field there have increased for many years. Therefore, places are the places that can help us make money and have a good life. On the other hand, scenery places are very peaceful and have a healthy atmosphere, it is easy to help us to get a job but the profit here is not as expensive as the profit metropolis. This is because almost all areas of the countryside are not suitable for building many buildings to raise bankruptcy there, so it can’t be a critical recession in the country. Therefore, many people do not choose this house to live in. In my opinion, the centre seems to be the best area to live but it has many disadvantages including pollution, overcrowding, inflation and traffic. This is very harmful for us to live there. Therefore, I think living in the landscape is a better seat than the capital. In conclusion, both the capital and the countryside have many advantages and disadvantages but I prefer living in the scenery because I like the tranquilities and nature that it offers.