Some people think cities are the best place to live.Other prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Choosing a place to live has been a matter of great concern from the time of antiquity.Certain people choose city centres as the place they will attack all their lifetime, while others like to live in the country area. Each place offers its own benefits and drawbacks and the following essay will discuss them in detail. On the one hand,it is vital to understand why a group of people prefer to live in busy cities than the terrain. To begin with,they believe that the modernity of the large town can provide them to gain the best experience of life,it is a fact that the cities contain various kinds of facilities:shopping malls, restaurants, and schools for all ages. People will not worry about the quality of life for themselves and their families. In addition,there are more working opportunities, and the economy of the big towns is higher and higher,so they need more contributions from all the fields of jobs. For instance,many residents from all over Vietnam settled in Ho Chi Minh City,a big and developing city to find a job for the purpose of earning money and promotion in their life. However, convenient life in cities has some drawbacks sides. The cost of living is much higher than in the countryside,it also includes healthy problems because of air pollution,and our safety. On the other hand,some people consider that the best place to live is a rural area. Firstly,that group of people dignify their health,so they believe cities can not bring them a healthier life than the countryside, because they can eat cheap and fresh food,breathe clean air,and the rate of crime is lower. As a result, their life expectancy is longer than those who live in cities or towns. Despite its positive sides, living in remote areas have some disadvantages.It has a shortage of education and necessary other things. In conclusion, living in the city or the countryside has its own positive and negative sides, and it depends on the preference of each individual.I personally choose the city because of all its advantages.