In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, it starting to be more and more popular when children searching or engaging for the job in the early years. On the one hand, it is a big problem when children waste their childhood in part-time jobs. Kids have not get any experience, that is why most of them work in social jobs such as waiter. For instance, in Kazakhstan one day on work can take 16 hours, reason for that, it is easy for the employee to replace you by other worker, cause of the most of jobs where children work, do not need a lot of skills and experiences, so most of the employers use that and giving you too much work hours. On the other hand, working in a free time for most children have more plusses than minuses. Most of the children do not know how to use given time in a right way, so for parents are better to engaged their child in summer holidays to work. By experiencing the way of claiming money by yourself, most, their children start to spend their money only for needed and wished things. There are a great deal of examples when children from rich family, changed their way of thinking to not only for money, but also for workers. In conclusion, there a bunch of positive and negative affect from working in your childhood, but it is unchangable experience that you will use for all your life. It is a choose of all people did they need this experience or they prefer spend their childhood in the other way.