Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations of to look after their citizens themselves?

Nowadays, we are seeing two groups  of communities in the world; weak people and rich people. In every country, there are many people who help other people by preparing food and conditions to go to school and university. As well as society pays attention to poorer human beings. In my opinion, the government must have a plan to create balance in society, among the poor and rich communities and tend to poor people. On the one hand, the presidents or prime ministers in every country have to care about their citizens. whether poor  or wealthy. They must try to provide excellent conditions to develop a rich country that is rolling in money, so all citizens will have a better life and wealth will contribute in equal quantities between them, as a result, the country won't have poorer nations. For,example a nation that is full of natural resources; like oil, fossil fuel, etc, will be able to export them to other countries and earn money for its people, or the countries which are good at industry, trade and tourism industry, thus they will be capable of sending their commodities in other society and attract tourists in their countries. Furthermore, the government that struggles to have a good economy is more successful than other Communities; therefore, it satisfies their individuals and also gives them glee and satisfaction in their lives. On the other hand, the government must protect  their nations, especially, poorer individuals. Moreover, They must consider a goal to distribute all facilities in all of the countries and construct Hospitals, Schools, Shops, Banks, Restaurants and so on, in poor areas with appropriate expenditures for instance,  most goods have good and low expenses that poor and weak people can afford their necessary requirements, also they undergo free education to acquire new skills which can work. In addition, they will be able to proper many staff recruitments and job opportunities for people who are in difficulties; these cause  crime rates to decrease and make a safe society. In conclusion, the government has an efficient role in assisting nations and they are responsible that taking care of poor people. They must produce goods which will earn money and rich for them to divide between their citizens and make fair in the nation additionally, They will be able to provide job opportunities to make money for their nation's lives.