Some people think cities are the best place to live. others prefer to live in the countryside.

There are a majority of people who believe that the city is the best place to live while disagree and ensuring that the countryside will give them a better life. This essay agrees with the first statement because the greater in studying and transport system. There can be no doubt that learning is the most important part of the development of the country. By studying in the metropolis, tutors can have opportunities to obtain a superior academic with high-quality teachers and equipment, which is a luxury thing in rural areas where investment and government support can not reach to. Take Vietnam as an example, where more than 90% of high-standard universities and schools concentrate on big cities like Hue, Da Nang, Ho Chi Minh City, and Hanoi with the best educators and equipment to follow and help the students. Another point worth considering is the development of a healthcare system that will rescue the patient in emergency cases. In an emergency, time is the treasure because if the supporters aid the victim fast, the percentage of them keeping their lives longer will be higher. By residing in urban areas, they can obtain the quickest service at an affordable price and it is in contrast to the countryside, where the price to come to the hospital or healthcare system can be very high and take a long period. For example, there is an investigation by a science magazine in the USA show that the percentage of inhabitant in megapolis to survive in a dangerous case can be 50% higher than for people who stay in rural area. Taking everything into account, taking part in the burgh life can acquire more advantages than staying in the landscape. Hence, this essay has a clear opinion to support the first statement.