In many countries ,childhood obesity is a growing problem .what are the reasons for this and what can individual and government do to tackle the problem.

In more countries, children are overweight.because of bad food habits and lack of exercise. Therefore more children's fatness is increasing and it is a big problem in society.what can individuals and government do to tackle the problem and what reasons?I will discuss this topic. To begin with,There are many problems creating obesity. firstly,most children like to eat fast meals. such as burgers,pizza and some beverages.which is unhealthy for our body there are a lot of healthy issues increasing,because of fast meals.The main health problem is chubbiness. more and more food eaten by children. Then the kid’s weight is increasing.For instant, children should take 600 calories a day,but some kids are taking over calories for their bodies.In, addition, children lack exercise. That is the main problem in those days. Whereas increasing fatness. On the other hand,many solutions have to childhood fat. Accordingly, children should stop eating fast food and always parents should awareness of healthy food.I think it is the best solution for fatness.Another thing, children are individually doing their exercises. whereas children's fat is decreasing.Next,parents must prepare good vegetables and fruit-included meals for their children.because most children do not like to eat vegetables.They are most like to eat junk food.But parents should give vegetables and fruits included in meals. Subsequently, the government should involve in this situation and I consider that the government should make rules and regulations for children's obesity. In conclusion,I will have discussed, children's fatness.In the first paragraph,I discussed, the problems of obesity and in the second paragraph discussed,solutions for obesity.I believe that children's fatness can control be only children.