some people think cities are the best place to live orthers prefer to live in the countryside discuss both views

Places to live and make home is always a topic for argument. Whether people choose to live in a capital because of the job opportunities and convenient for life. This writer prefers to have a basic life in rural areas because of the environment. The biggest advantage of living in big cities is opportunities earn a lot of money, due to develop country’s economic more company in different profession, from that the recruitment for workers is increasing. That chances attract a lot of people from rural areas to urban areas including young people want to have change their life. Moreover, the hustle and bustle of city life will a suitable place for people who positive and industrious which the atmosphere of rural life cannot bring to them. Although these reasons, the advantages of having rural life still cannot be denied. Environment of countryside areas always clean and fresh which improve breathing system. Thus, for example, old people who retired would like to move from capital to countryside because of the quiet and peaceful atmosphere and some of young people who tired of the fast life and want to run away from city often choose to live there. The sense of community in countryside which is the things hard to see in cities is another reason for people outgoing and love to make friends choose to live. To conclude, the life of city will help me a lot of chances in career, money and successful when I’m still at young ages. But when I’m getting old and retired I will choose to live in a peaceful place like countryside.