Some peoplw think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that residing in a city is ideal, while others advocate for living in the countryside. Although there are advantages to living in countryside, I believe that having an accommodation in city even greater benefits. On the one hand, living in a town or a country offers safety for residents. Firstly, people can save on building service costs by living in a hamlet for generations. Secondly, people can head outdoors and take in the views as it has fresh air and lots of greenery. Living in the countryside is suitable for people who enjoy a slow pace of life. For instance, many people got away from crowd to find peace and quiet in the countryside. On the other hand, I have a belief that choosing to live in a high-rise city is a superior option. Cities with skyscrapers allow for more efficient use of land. Moreover, living in urban often provides residents with convenient access to an array of goods and services, as shopping malls and service centers are frequently located in cities. There are many supplies for citizens such as Internet, communication network and other essential facilities. To be specific, many people come from remote villages looking for more job opportunities in major cities. In conclusion, while there are certain benefits to live in rural, the advantages associated with residing in a city defined make urban living the more appealing choice in my opinion.