The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 254 words.

It's argued that doing group sports activities could be tools for youngsters to interact with each other. I fondly agree with this notion because this can be applied easily and the rest of the issues will be elaborated on in this following paragraph. On the one hand, children nowadays are encouraged to have active life through some activities such as joining clubs to playing games together. The main aim is to educate them to be able to socialize, share, care and lean on each other as a team. For instance, a student who joins basketball team tend to have many friends and when they are in trouble it is easy for them to ask for help. Thus, get involved in school activities becomes an effective way to educate children to learn about themselves as a community. on the other hand, other benefits could find in the way they learn how to communicate with each other, especially when they have a chance to be a leader. With this capacity, they could act as a captain lead the team, set the goal, and find a solution for a problem. Moreover, they abruptly master leadership skills in an early age which this could be an informal education that they learn directly while doing the sport. To sum up, asking the children to take part in some group activities bring myriad of benefits inevitably such as becoming more tactful with each other and having an early experience to become a leader in a team. In addition, this also brings huge advantages in health.