Some people think that killing animals for food is cruel, but others claim that animals are a necessary part of diet? What is your opinion?

Nowadays, the light on awareness has been raised of the citizen in morality zones which leads to some communities having a mindset that taking to the meat of animals for food is so terrible. While some argue that it truly is a demand necessary for humans. In my opinion, I only can agree with this is a partial issue. This essay will explore more about the above problems. First, we will discuss killing animals for cooking. In fact, standing in a person’s protecting animals perspective, I think that, using body animals for eating is awful working. According to the results of some countries showed that using meat from animals is getting some problems with religion. For instance, this can be seen in India a country where the government has banned their community from eating beef because it has impacted plenty of religious problems. Another point to talk about is that in some lands like Indonesia, the community there don’t eat pork, because they think that that is an animal of the god. Therefore they think that eating animals is wrong. Second, we will talk about the demands necessary of people. Standing in the viewpoint of a normal person, I think that, eating animals truly is a right demand. There are various reasons why most people think that using the meat of animals is totally right. The heart of the problem is nutrition for humans. Plenty of research showed that if people less using protein in a long time, they will easily get some diseases. For example, some people only eat vegetables and plants, and beans which leads to some diseases which relevant to their blood or maintain their physical of them. In conclusion, using animals for cooking is a terrible or right activity it lies in angel perspective of each individual. I think that each land will have a suitable policy for its population. But as look as overall using animals for cooking with a suitable diet will be good for humans.