Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class. Self study is a good way for them to study more effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is assumed by a growing number of people that learning at home is more beneficial than studying in the classroom. I completely disagree with this view. Learning at school does not only develop social skills but also builds other features in the personality. First and foremost, educational institutions provide warm social skills that improve the holistic growth of learners. That is to say, the class environment is considered the best ambiance where students learn features such as sharing, teamwork, collaboration, and cooperation which are deemed to be necessary to produce mature balanced members of society. This opportunity seems impossible in self-study situations. Competitions are prime examples, as an increasing number of educators thrive on challenging tasks, especially with a prize at stake. On the other hand, being involved in school activities build personal characteristics that can not be achieved at home, otherwise. In other words, the school enables learners to explore their talents and gain self-confidence as well as participate in healthy activities such as football matches. For instance, a large range of prodigies are discovered at an early age at school, and some actors are known for acting shows on the education center's stage. To conclude, the classroom is the place where the young can develop their personalities, and talents along with learning the target subject. I opine that schools are better than learning at home.