Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Other, however, say that this would have limit effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Crime always was the largest problem in society and its penalty has been changing since the first law. Nowadays, in most countries a lawmaking system trys to avoid harmfull penalties, like the death sentence. This decision will be overwatched in this essay and its pros and cons will be observed. Part of the society who argues that the death penalty needs to be applied for the most violent crimes gives many convincing arguments. First of all, containing prisoners in jails reqires huge financial support which is taken from the taxes. Decreased amount of prisoners will allow to spend this money on a better project, for example, improvement of the educational system. In addition, for those who got a life sentence it could be a mersy messy to relive them from a life-long suffering. The most obvious agument against this decision is the possibility of falure of the judgment system. If after a sentence some evidences that proves innocence of that person have been found, it would be impossible to revive a dead body. This depicts possibility of falure and its consiquences. In my opinion, most of the guilty people deserve a chance of redemption. There are cases when prisoners after a long time in jail change and afterwards proves their value for humanity. This happens not often, but if there is a tiny chance of changing a person, we must try to do so. In the end, it could be said that there are many varieties of crimes and punishment, but every single one of them should be observed personally and there is no way of finding a single solution for all of them.