Education abroad is the key factor for becoming successful. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays receiving an education can be hard to come by as exams are becoming harder and grade boundaries are being set higher. Education abroad provides many people with the skills to have a successful career they would have otherwise not received. This essay will discuss the reasons why I believe this to be true. Living in a developed country like the United Kingdom comes with its own hardships. As many flocks to work and study there, because of this, as a consequence, it creates massive competition like universities only allowing the top performing students the luxury of education while it leaves the rest to either repeat or apply again wasting their time doing so. So applying to countries like Bulgaria or Romania for education, for example, allows you to experience an exemplary education as they do not require you to be the best. Instead, they take your potential and build you up to have a successful career despite the low secondary education test levels.  Studying abroad provides you with more practical experience due to the fact that they are underdeveloped. Take student doctors, for instance, they would be able to acquire more practical skills as they would treat more patients that do not have the funding to pay for private health care, thus seeing more cases. Similarly, dental students would have a similar education due to the fact that fewer people would have teeth in good condition compared to the residents in the UK and so as a result they would receive more practice. Besides these qualities moving abroad to study also gives you the chance to learn about other cultures and how they live granting you a better understanding of the world we live in by living it first-hand. In conclusion, in my opinion, I believe that receiving education abroad provides a better chance of becoming successful as they are more advantages to doing so.