Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

There is no doubt that nowadays our environment need to be improved. The question is do individuals made a change to their environment? In this essay I am going to discuss my view and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of disadvantages, individuals depending only on government and large companies to make the environment be more better. The main reason given to support this claim is that we see huge improvements from government every year but individuals are only setting without any help from them. To illustrate, government has successfully linked a water to the inhabitants homes, also they has built new free houses for people who are poor and can’t pay a good houses for them. However, government and large companies are the once who responsible for their country and and it is development. In other word, the full responsibility is on government and large companies because they own this environment as well. For instance,one of the main important point is providing schools for inhabitants to be sure that everyone has got the right of education. In other hand, government and large companies are able to improve our environment because they have got sufficient money despite individuals. To make it clear,large companies gain significant profits every year as government has the money too,except individuals they’ve only got their salaries which is less than government own. Finally,we could say that inhabitants are important part from this country. So, government and large companies must ensure that steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating further.