Some people argue that student should read history in school,other opine that they should read technology. discuss both views and give your opinion.

When it comes to reading, history is better than technology, there are different opinions on the matter. It is important to explore both sides of the argument to gain a comprehensive understanding. In this essay, both sides of the topic will be discovered followed by my opinion. Supporters of studying history argue that history promotes a sense of understanding and skills. This is because,through history, students can learn about past societies, systems, governments, cultures and technologies that were built. For instance, developing history means developing your knowledge and gaining information about the famous people who have made the country or world proud. On the other hand, opponents of learning technology contend that scanning technology is a good career for human life. This means technology had taken a big impact on today's world and nowadays people can not live without technology and it has given benefits like information can get easily, work can be done perfectly and the whole future will be dependent on it. For example, mobile phones and laptops have so many advantages but also have limitations like students getting access to private browsers and time management will get conflicts. After considering both sides of the argument, I am inclined to support learning history more compelling because it promotes additional skills and develops an understanding of the world and the people and the culture. While there are valid points made by the opposing side, I believe that studying history offer considerations that outweigh the limitations. In conclusion, while learning history can have benefits like learning the mistakes of the past and having knowledge about that nation and technology may have drawbacks like social disconnect, work overload and crimes will be increased. In my opinion, the benefits of history pose always outweigh the limitations.