Today level of stress at the work place are increasing tremendously. What are the causes? what can the problem create?

In this era of modernisation, there is a tense atmosphere at various corporations and offices that is increasing rapidly. Due to this, both individuals and corporations face serval issues like the lack of concentration at work and losing customers. In this essay, various sources that bring stressful environments at the workplace along with the issues will be discussed. To begin with the origin of pressure at the place of work. Firstly, the community prefer money over diet. Due to a lack of a healthy diet, employees are not able to concentrate properly at work which results in a back lock. Secondly, in the race of competition, everyone is not only becoming materialistic but also has a fake personality. Changes in people's behaviour bring a tense atmosphere at the workstations. To illustrate, a lack of a healthy lifestyle makes a person lazy during work due to which paperwork never gets sorted on time and in future, the stack of filling brings the stress level of every employee to the apex. Therefore, the invention of stress at work is because of overeating junk, frozen food and the competitive, money-minded nature of employees. Moving towards the consequences, the company's profit will drop rapidly if all the employees feel dizzy at their work. This results in more turnover of the working members and poor goodwill in the market. Furthermore, due to the competitive environment at work, there will be a lack of teamwork which brings personal conflicts among people. Last but not least, everyone wants a peaceful atmosphere during work but pressure at work will result in losing talented employees which will result in customer dissatisfaction. To conclude, employees are under pressure during working hours due to unhealthy food and competitive nature which results in a barrier to the company's growth, conflicts in the office, lack of teamwork and customer dissatisfaction.