some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extand do you agree or disagree?

Despite participating in voluntary activities has become increasingly a matter of public interest, some decision-makers argue that students at high schools have to adhere to community services as mandatory school programmes, while guardians contend that adults should not be incurred other additional burdens. However, I strongly agree that it will be better if unpaid services are offered on a voluntary base rather than compulsory commitments. Firstly, students at secondary schools in particular have stressed significantly due to their academic studies. In other words, they are suffering from overwhelming timetables and struggling to achieve high marks. Sequencely, Imposing additional strains will affect negatively their outcomes. Thus, making community services an optional programme is preferred and returning with effective results. For example, some schools to encourage students join beneficial or social activities, and they offer those activities as a competition based on score marks. Therefore,participating in rivals will enhance their academic studies. In such a scenario, students at high school will be triggered to volunteer in community service to refine their academic scores. Secondly, Although the citizens spend a hefty tax on the government against unpaid services, it should be reasonably offered as a free service. Apart from the government, there is a common intrigue that sharing in community activities has considerable moral and ethical benefits for individuals along with a positive impact on societies. Hend, If the government promotes the awareness of the paramount importance of charity works, it will catalyst adults to join such programmes. For example, some parents have a profound passion for conservation activities and they are sharing their youngsters in collecting plastic bottles from oceans to preserve marine animals. Hence, increasing awareness of community services will instigate them to participate. To conclude, youths have an essential role in working communities programmes. However, I believe that it will be better if the services were offered as voluntary work. When the schools make it for rewards to enthusiasm students to take part and boost them intellectually with the importance of community activities.