Some people think that cities are the best place to live. Other prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the current era, many consider that urban areas are the best place to live, whereas there are some people believe that rural residences are better at all. This writer concludes that the former point of view is the best choice and will discuss both sides and substantiate my opinion in the course of the essay. On the one hand, the countryside is often an atmospheric place to connect with nature. It cannot be denied that rural areas have a host of idyllic natural views, therefore, some people find it wonderful to spend time hanging out and chilling with the environment. Moreover, living in the countryside often be peaceful and quiet for residents immersed in the low pace of living, in the contemporary world, a majority of people are fond of the core serenity in their accommodations, as a result, selecting the countryside is the most ordinary and useful choice. Above all, rural inhabitants are likely to be more relaxed and wouldn’t be able to get stressed because of the peace and lovely environmental places, as a consequence, their pace of working or their optimism would be fostered sharply. On the contrary, living in the cities is also a good selection to take pride in because the facilities have been bolstering for a long time. It must be committed that almost all the infrastructures of cities were completely superior so inhabitants would be comfortable using what is useful and valuable. Furthermore, the amenities such as public parks, supermarkets, public transport and high-tech medical services … were amazing, it ensured that the requirements of residents could be filled. Thus, it can be seen that their life is far more convenient than every other place, they could have numerous chances to make full use of their devotion thanks to the good facilities and fantastic infrastructures. To conclude, rural dwellings could bring inhabitants the feeling of a peaceful and stunning environment, while city lives would deliver high-tech infrastructures and amenities. After a thorough analysis of the topic, I believe that every human seeks a better lifestyle and one possible approach to achieve this is by settling down in cities.