People are living longer. Some people think that it causes big problems. Others, however, think the ageing population has many advantages for business, government and for society in general. Discuss both views & give your own opinion

There is a popular opinion that the increasing in ages leave a significant drawbacks to the humanity, while others argue that the aging population could benefit for many fields such as service, quality of life. From my perspective, both the argument have pros and cons which affected to not only individuals but also society. On the one hand, it is undeniable that the having a longer years of living can bring massive issues. One of the primary disadvantage is the shortage of resources across the world. The reason behind this is that with the significantly expanding of humans nowadays, the demanding of goods is increasing considerably over the year. As a result, fuels and food products are being used up in order to satisfy the human needs, thus leading to the run out of those materials. This unwanted reality could cause catastrophe to the society and people life. For example, India, are famous for having the second largest population, are now facing the problems of run out of resources to serve the demand of their citizens. Therefore, a large amount of people are living in poverty and homeless which affected to the whole national economy. On the other hand, aging population can bring numerous advantages to the society. Firstly, there will be a large amount of labor forces for the country. For example, with the help of the old and young city-dwellers, they can contribute the bussiness of that country, thus increasing the productivity of that bussiness. In conclusion, both of the arguements have their own advantages which affected to the society.