Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Relocating big enterprises, factories, and their workers to rural areas could solve traffic congestion and the demand for housing has been a topic of interest. Many argue that there are many feasible strategies to address these two problems, but I am convinced due to two primary reasons. Firstly, traffic problems could be solved when large corporations moved to the countryside. An increasing number of people from various areas migrate to big cities in search of higher-paid occupations and career growth. As a result, overpopulation in urban areas leads to heavy traffic congestion, particularly during peak hours. This is not to mention the fact that these migrants bring their families to the big cities together. When their children are taken to school in the morning, it can exacerbate traffic congestion. Therefore, moving large companies and their employees to rural regions would be a good solution to tackle urban traffic delays. Furthermore, housing issues would become much less serious. The influx of migrants to big cities can trigger an increasing demand for housing. Consequently, housing prices could experience a significant rise, leading to the possibility that many individuals could not afford to buy a house. In rural regions, there are more spaces to build houses, factories and infrastructure. Housing demand would be less severe if large companies and their workforce moved to the countryside. In conclusion, I am strongly convinced by the recommendation that big companies and factories, along with their workers should be relocated to rural areas to address the problems of housing and traffic.