It is widely believed that parents should teach their children to be good members of society,but there is a strong

It is widely believed that parents should teach their children to be good members of society,but there is a strong argument among people that school is the right place to educate children. However,I believe that this issue should be discussed by builders because these are the people whose children are brought up. Overall,recognized that parents should guide their children in how to behave in a public place or how to treat society. This is mainly because children will obey the words pf their parents than teachers. Parents should teach children basic qualities such as respect,obedience and honesty. Parents should teach children these qualities from early childhood so that there are no problems with this in the future. For example,my brither "s daughter,who is in the third grade, respectsthe respects elders and helps the elderly when they need help. This good quality that has been taught at home and,of course,what they learned from early childhood,it all becomes part of someone"s personality and charactestics. Thus,what these learn from their children makes vivid impressions on people. Therefore, parents should carefully teach their children the moral values and responsibilities of society. Children by nature imitate their family members and therefore parents can teach their children to be good members of society or something else.Most children obey their parents more than anyone else and the instructions given by parents are thus more likely to declare themselves in society.Not all parents can spend enough time with their children because of the ever-growing business outside the home,and school plays an important role for such parents. Some students listen to their teachers they like and follow their instructions as written laws. Well, on the other hand, there are certain groups of people who fiercely claim that school is the right place to teach children to be good members of society.One of these reasons why this opinion is that children lack attention to spend time with their parents because they can both be employed or they can keep their child in a dormitory. School is a place where a child finds you friends and begins to manifest himself in society.