Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people think that the people who have the professional jobs like doctors, laywers, or engineers have to work only in the country where they have studied and others think that the professionals have the right to choose the country where they work. First, the people who say the professionals have to work in the nation where they were trained can insist that the professionals need to get a responsible for their job, not just money or own reputation. The professionals need to improve their country where they studied by using their knowledge and techniques. If many professionals gained their ability, the nations could be strong in the area of profession such as hospital, factories, and so on. On the other hand, others believe that the people who work with the professional knowledge or skills should be free to choose their work places or nations. Their professional jobs are available by their own ability and effort, so gaining the right to choose the company which have higher reputation is reasonable. If there is a country where make the professional’s ability improved or much better, they probably choose that country for their work place. In my case, I agree with the opinion that the professional have the right to decide the place where they work. The better ability and techniques, the higher quality of work place they can go. That’s why many people invest their time or money, and also do an effort for their goals, I think. In conclusion, the people who have the professional jobs should be free to work in another country if they wish.