Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In a modern era,it is commenly think that advertisement provides information that force them to purchasing products. While other few people believe that it is general source of data hence they not giving much significance. This eassy easy will not only discuss on both perspectives but also shed light my point of view in conclusion. To commence with first notion, there are myriad things to shared Change the form of the verb share show examples in its favour of broadcasting about a commodity helps to increase sales. First and foremost is single screen transfer knowledge to massive audience. This directly and indirectly affects the demand and supply of products. Moreover, majority advertisements have no option of skiping while using internet. As a result, public are watching this forcefully this grant knowledge about new brands they are willing to buy. For instance, in a technological era,we have opportunity for searching for a particular information by only one click on devices. All the informations are provided with frequent advertisement without skiping shipping options. The public aware about a new outputs or sevices that motivate people to purchase the commodity. On the other hand, marketing is also annoying thing for a certain group of people. They think that advertisement is not a noticeable items so not have to pay much attention. Mainly, it is distribing distributing while browsing in a busy manner, sometimes this link redirect to another site. This leads to loss main website link and also our valueble time. Moreover, sometimes companies provides false advertisements about their products and services especially cosmetic items. For example,when the number of advertisements become more and more than past, so people just ignore them. To sum up, people think differently about advertising. But in my opinion, it is successfully achieving its goals by persuading people to buy.