Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Most of the scientist anmals take their experiments but some people do not agree this work.because most of the animals are dead.But some people think there are number of invation can be made from animals. therefore animals are very important.I wil discuss both views and I give my opinion. To begin with,Animal is most important combination in our worls. so many animals close to the human. such as dog,monkey,elephants and other wild animals.In past,more work did have by animals.nowadays animals use for some experiment. such as vaccination and some tablets or some scietific works.rat and monkey is main animal in the scientific experiments. In addition,more people argue with scientist because people do not like to use animals for their experiment.There are number of animals are dying out because of the experiment.so some people argueed On the other hand,some people think animals are important for a experiments because so many experiment successes begin with animals and some scientific discoveries can be made from anmals animal experiments.For instant,19 covid pandamic., china,Japan and American vaccination test for use animals and it was successful in the 2021.more countries their experiment for use animals because it is easy and cost is less as well as protect for the humans. Then animals use for some innovations. subsequently,we can use alternative instead animals. Nowadays technology is improving in our world.I think we can serch some product or plants instead animals. But sometimes it is not best one but we can reduce the use animals fot experiment. In conclusion,I will have discussed, first and second paragraphs,Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments.I believe that, we can use alternatives instead animals.