Some people think that robot technology is very important for our future. Others believe that robots are a dangerous invention and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the epoch of rapid technological advancement, the ubiquity of robots has ushered in the allocation of tasks, both in domestic and professional spheres. While an argument between the merits of robots and their demerits is processed. This essay delves into the multifaceted implications of this contemporary phenomenon, unravelling the confluence of positive and negative faces it embodies. Meanwhile, giving reasons to explain my opinion which supports the use of robots. First and foremost, humans are liberated from the shackles of mundane and monotonous tasks. This is because numerous dexterous machines definitely help individuals to finish and streamline arduous chores. For instance, dishwashers can help citizens save washing time after meals and chat with their family members because they just put tableware into machines. Moreover, it is constructive for a family to build a stronger bond with each other; therefore, robots are beneficial for human society, especially family members' relationships. In addition, if an increasing number of individuals decided to use robots, especially domestic robots, they would have more chances to manifestation of human ingenuity, such as creative work, including painting, story, song, and even philosophical thinking. Moreover, those can create constructive technologies or knowledge (e.g., policies), benefiting individuals' future. However, one of the compelling disadvantages of creating robots is the increased unemployment rate, particularly in physical jobs, such as coal miners. As a result, compared with human beings, robots have excellent performance to finish these kinds of jobs. For example, high tolerance for fatigue. Apart from that, using robots can help employers reduce the cost of labor, due to longer work time. Moreover, loss of employment opportunities may cause social instability, for example, violent events happening. In short, from this perspective, the invention of robots do are dangerous for human society. In summation, although robots certainly result in a higher unemployment rate for physical jobs, obvious advantages, such as human closer relationships and more inventions, have more profitable comparing its disadvantages. So I do support that robots can stimulate human social growth.