Nowadays, there are a large number of cofee shops and fast-food vendors on high streets and in town centres. why are there so many of these outlets ? what effects is this having on the society?

Eating habits have changed immensely in the past decade,and it is contiuosly day by day numourous cafeterias and junky food shops are located in reputed areas and it devotes to its effects on social life. This essay will examine and emanate the plausible views and their effect in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with nowadays demands of youth increasing in cuisine and cultural foods, to fulfil these requiremants retail outlets take franchise infamous towns. Moreover, students who left their homes and go abroad for further opportunities will have to manage both their personal and education life. aS A Result, they do not have enough time to cook homemade food in that scenario, they can grab food from neighbourhood stores and save a lot of time. Therefore, thesekinds of situationns prevent vendors to open more and more work rooms and earn handsome money. On otherhand, first of all, sometimes folk suffer from various diseases. To clarify,as the trend going on about unhealthy food and drinking lot of coffee are rising number of problems among human beings. Youngsters even do not like healthy food instead they prefeered strret food which is made very quickly such as pizza, burger and many more.Which creates health issues like obesity, heart attack and cholesterol. For instance,a survey was conducted on 100 societies on young age people which shoes 90 percent of people are suffering from sevare cardiovascular issues. To conclude, most pupils from different nations rely upon these reseller stores. so, buying coffee and instant food becomes a necessity in an individuals life.