An increasingly number of professionals , such as doctors and teachers , are leaving their own poorer countries yo work in developed countries . What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with  this situation ?

Nowadays,  many professionals such as doctors or teachers prefer to live in developing countries so they leave their own home and country. In my,opinion this is largely because of  inexpensive payment  and  lack of modern work devices and the best solution lies in increasing employment and salary  for professionals and creating a comfortable and well-equipped workplace. One of the principal causes that can lead to moving to modern  places is a less salary. This is large because in poorer countries less paying attention to the best professionals and they can earn more money in developing countries rather than in their own backward countries. In addition, this uncomfortable workplace is the best reason for this kind of professional. Today, there are few countries that can afford modern equipment and offices.  Many professional doctors who live and work in developing countries, for example, migrated from their countries of birth in order to earn more money in hospitals equipped with comfortable working equipment. There are  several actions that could be taken to solve the problems described above. Firstly a simple solution would be to encourage workers who  master of own jobs with well-paying attention. Furthermore, the best solution to this problem is for poor countries to try to create workplaces and  offices   like modern countries and to create new jobs. For example, some of the emigrated professionals came back to their own poorer countries because the government built new office buildings  and offer more salaries. This way would be profitable for both employees and country In summary, the root cause of  leaving poorer countries is less salary and unavailable necessary technologies and this issue keeps giving birth to circulate globally as long as well-equipped workplaces and well paying are not taken.