Some People think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them other People believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Some folks believe to be with a group of friends who have a lot of things in common white each other. On the other hand, some other people are interested to have friends who are unlike their behaviour. However, it is undeniable that this issue is one of the most challenging topics for parents owing to; they are sensible about their friend's children. As a result, they are some pros and cons for both types of friends. Furthermore, I going to write an article to explain both advantages and disadvantages impact of this subject on people’s life. To begin, This is clear that we are keen on have with humans who are completely like us. Also, it is enjoyable to spend your time with them. In addition, a recent study by a state university in Iran showed that most persons who run a business with a partner, both have the same temperature. For example; my father and his buddy, recently opened a company in the financial market which is really successful, and I believe it is cause that they are like a brother-in-law. Even when they are spending their time to gather, they are over the moon. Nevertheless, it should not be forgotten that if you have an ally who is different from you, it should be helpful, in stance; my best buddy Barbod is unlike me, but we are still best friends. The reason for this issue, society always has incorrect decisions, But if you had a colleague who is not like you, he/she would recommend you the right way. to conclude, as I see, every person requires to have various friends, and if you have both of them you can be more comfortable in your career and your life.