Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different opinions about living accommodations. A lot of folks prefer to live in rural areas than urban areas. Each side has its own strengths or weaknesses. This essay will discuss both aspects and give a personal opinion. It can be seen that the main advantage of the availability of developed facilities and employment opportunities. There is a trend for young people living in the countryside to move to big cities. The well-paid jobs mostly in cities range from doctors to teachers or lawyers. Moreover, cities are multicultural places. So people can meet nations from different backgrounds, and nationalities and then expand their knowledge of life. In addition to these, the city has become a social hub which contains lots of entertainment. To cite an example, one would find celebrities and politicians at social clubs or parties, rather than in a countryside get-together. Nonetheless, the chief benefit of the countryside is health. Inhabitants in rural areas live at a slower pace than in urban. Therefore, they will have more time to loosen up their mind and have healthier living habits. Furthermore, the refreshment food from some natural gardens can provide a large number of virginal vegetables and fruits. These items will keep people on a balanced and clean diet than in a busy city. Finally, the family and social bonds in villages are known to be more concrete. Separations on the basis of urban gizmos like communalism and social status are seldom there. In conclusion, both the city and the countryside can be ideal places for each person. In my own view, I believe the countryside will be an ideal place for me. Due to the connection of each person and the healthy lifestyle.