Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many individuals believe that cities are the greatest accommodation to spend their lives living in. Others desire to live in rural areas. In my opinion, both places have advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, living in the city life can cause stress and sometimes loneliness. This is because, we must work long hours to pay a living cost or earn money without entertainment. Furthermore, we can face a lot of problems about transport like air pollution and the noise from vehicles. For example, people who decide to make their home in Vietnam will be able to work in many different areas and it is very easy for them to get stressed after work. On the other hand, living in rural areas individuals also face a lack of job opportunities. However, compared with the city lives, the countryside is more peaceful and happy. Thailand is a prime example, which the rate of stress is very low. In conclusion, living in both places have its advantages and disadvantages. But i prefer to live in the countryside for the peaceful life.