Some people think cities are the best place to live. Other prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some individuals consider cities as the best place to live whereas there are some people who believe the countryside is better. This essay will discuss both views with a conclusion at the end. On the one hand, city life provided a lot of benefits such as hospitals, having better jobs and facilities, a better of living as compared to life in villages. As cities provide better employment opportunities, people are paid higher which improves their living standard and becomes easy for them to fulfil all their desires. For instance, one of my friends who went to London last year for his work has now bought his own car and house. Moreover, most of the prestigious educational institutions and industries are located in cities which compels attracts a lot of students. However, there is another opinion that living in the countryside is more comfortable. The main reason seem to advice are the quiet and peaceful place. There are many species of plants, so the atmosphere and food are always clean and fresh. We can enjoy a fresh natural without worrying about environmental pollution. There is also no water pollution. Moreover, living in the countryside is cheaper than in the city, so you can buy more rubber at a lower price. The other positive side is safety, crimes rates are much lower. To conclude, the place where they live depend on how they feel. Cities and the countryside are giving both advantages and drawbacks.