some people think cities are the best place to live.Others prefer to live in the countryside. discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The majority of people thought that metropolitans have the greatest live quality, while others people rather living in the rural. This post will demonstrate the advantage and disadvantages of both. First, living in theurban have some benefit than in the countryside. In the metropolitans there have lots of foreignerss who come to your country to travel so there will be a great chance for you to improve your communication. Moreover, cities are more developedhan the rural so the housing equipment is more comfortable. Although these advantages, urban have some drawbacks. Living in high quality life the living cost will bebe higherr thanin than the the countryside, this make a big probform to the financial. In contrast the countrysideside has a low living costs but the quality life will lower than in the metropolitans. What is more, the atmosphere is fresher, it also has a spectacular sight seeing. Futhermore it is more hustler than the urbans but the drawback is it less development of education, some facilities and job oppotunities. In conclusion, both of them have either benefits and drawbacks depending on what lifestyle you like, you can choose a place to live.